To This Someone This Girl Loved

by 7

I had finally made my move.

I created the choice to do it little by little. Day by day, so you’d somehow see the difference. And from that I’m going to make you realize my decision.

But you stopped me. You hindered me from my doing to your saying. I never thought that you’d make the easy way out for me without even knowing it. And it hurts.

It hurts that I have to answer what you’ve asked. It hurts that I have to say what have been masked.
It hurts that I have to let you go and have you to let me go.
Happiness, is what someone should show.
But deep inside, no.
I have wanted you to understand me, but it’s stupid for not telling you the truth. I can’t. It’s the only way for you to move on easily. For you to find what you truly deserve and be free. Again.

It hurts…for now. But someday you’ll forget everything. You’ll see.

Please go on without me. It’s okay.

I’m okay.

I’ll be okay.

